biblioteca en miniatura / miniature library

A menudo navego por internet para ver cosas sobre encuadernación y la mente se me llena de nuevas ideas. Creo que debería ir apuntándolas… Ayer cuando llegué de clase estuve mirando y encontré esta foto que me encantó! La verdad esque me encantan los libros en miniatura y esta pequeña biblioteca es preciosa! De hecho es una de mis ideas futuras… aunque ya hice los llaveros ahora quiero algo más de calidad!

Often I’m surfing the internet to looking for something interesting in bookbinding and it fills me of new ideas. I Think I should take some notes about it…. Yesterday, when I arrived from my bookbinding classes I found this picture on the web which I love it! Thruth is that I love miniatures books, and this small library is beautiful! In fact, this is one of my future ideas… although I made keyrings but now I want some fine!

Responder

